Interesting reading from one of our own Detachment Members.


"A Marine Looks Back"


Events and News

Latest News:


2018 Coffee Break Schedule

Located at the Asheville Outlets

Brevard Road

(Contact Phil Swartz for Info and to sign up)


Easter

Friday, March 30 10am to 4pm

Saturday, March 31 10am to 4pm


Memorial Day

Saturday, May 26, 10am to 4pm

Sunday, May 27th 10am to 4pm


Food Truck Festival

Sunday, July 14th 10am to 6pm

Independence Day

Saturday, June 30, 10am to 4pm

Sunday July 1, 10am to 4pm


Labor Day

Saturday, September 1, 10am to 4pm

Sunday, September 2, 10am to 4pm


Food Truck Festival

Saturday, October 6, 10am to 5pm

(Located in Big Parking lot out back of Asheville Outlets)


Community Day

Sunday, October 21, 12 noon to 4pm


Black Friday

Friday, November 23, 10am to 4pm


Christmas

Saturday, December 15, 10am to 4pm

Sunday, December 16, 10am to 4 pm

Saturday, December 22nd, 10am to 4pm

Sunday, December 23, 10am to 4pm



​​Detachment Monthly Dinners 
​(Dinners start at 1800)

Dinner locations are subject to change!


August 14th 2018

Chili's Restaurant

253 Tunnel Road

Asheville, NC 28805

​"Near Asheville Mall"


September 11th 2018
Wild Wings Restaurant
65 Long Shoals Road

Arden, NC 28704



Attention on Deck!

CALL US

for a more information!

828-676-8958